How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
E todd 19 Feb 2013
Excellent service done 2 hours prior to when they quoted. Excellent service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alero to RAV4 19 Feb 2013
Eddie did an excellent job representing the company. He was very prompt on getting back to me when I called him and when I finally came in to lease my new vehicle he made the transistion go smoothly. I would definitely recommend him and Don Jacobs Toyota to friends or family
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael K 30 Jan 2013
Alan and the staff at Don Jacobs made it worth the 6+ hour drive to pick up my car. I made the deal over the phone and everything from the purchase to the financing was handled by a friendly and professional staff. I love my new car and highly recommend them. The car was ready when I got there, and ...were no games or hidden fees when I arrived. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BabyBlueCar 30 Jan 2013
Eddie Reyes was my sales person. He was very professional and courteous! He listened to me and eventually he found me a car that I LOVE. I took some of his cards so that I can recommend him to some of my friends. I know that he will take good care of them just like he did me. James Goodwin was my fi...nancial person. He was very professional and courteous also! Both James and Eddie answered my questions and helped me. They both were easy to talk to and was concerned about my best interest. I would recommend both of them to my friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edek Chaberek 29 Jan 2013
This was a very easy stress free purchase. Alan Whitson was very friendly, helpful sales person who helped me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Ch 29 Jan 2013
The sale for fast, easy, stress free with a great salesperson.
5 rate
Cars.com
NASCAR fan 25 Jan 2013
You guys did a great job. The time that you told me when it would be done was correct and on time.
5 rate
Cars.com
THZ 29 Dec 2012
Alan Whitson was a wonderful salesman to work with in buying our new car. He was extremely helpful and was able to find what we needed. We would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new car. They didn't push anything on us that we didn't want. They are very reasonable in price. We did a lot o...f research and they were on the lower side, in price, from everyone else. Great overall experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana 14 Dec 2012
I received a response from my Internet inquiry within minutes! Talked to Alan, Internet Manager, expressing my wishes. I had descriptions of vehicles to review, along w/offers shortly after our phone conversation. My husband
5 rate
Cars.com
SiennadriverNow 09 Dec 2012
Nothing much to say. The deal was cut and dry. Alan and Robin handled our deal efficiently and gave us a fair price for our trade.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.