How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
new Toyota owner 03 May 2013
I was scheduled for a 5000 mile tire rotation and after that was completed, two of the service techs helped me with my Bluetooth. Anthony and Chris worked with me to get this 'technically challenged' grandmother comfortable with the device and the process to maximize usage. Just another example of t...he level of customer service and expertise you have access to at Don Jacobs Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Have none 01 May 2013
Steve Jacobs has always treated us like he would treat a close family member. He is kind, courteous, knows his stuff and is funny to boot. We have been buying Toyota's from him for the last 20 years and look forward to the next 20 years. Thank you Steve and Wayne( the salesperson who assisted us so ...very well) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aleisha 23 Apr 2013
I was able to book an appt online with no issues, I received an email reminder. When I got there, they quickly got my information, gave me a ride to work and completed the work quickly. Very professional and high quality service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Corolla mom 04 Apr 2013
Don Jacobs service center was able to get me in quickly for some service on a recent recall. The service people were so friendly and helpful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sunil 30 Mar 2013
Recently I visited DJ for oil change. It was a good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
bailey 28 Mar 2013
Salesman was very friendly and helpful. We felt relaxed and not pressured.
5 rate
Cars.com
Traveling retiree's 26 Mar 2013
Just went 'bumming' and liked the 'Certified' Sienna van we saw. Brought it home this afternoon and noticed a couple 'nicks' in the trunk area that had gone unnoticed. We're hoping something can be done about that. You've been so cooperative in all other ways, I'm sure there is something you can do ...about it. Otherwise Sherman and Joe (Finance) were about as nice and 'unpushy' as we could have wanted! thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LMD2013 26 Mar 2013
I recently purchased a BMW from Don Jacobs Toyota. I am pretty sure every single department (Finance, Sales, Used Car Manager, Online Sales Manager, the garage crew... etc.) helped or assisted in some way to make sure I was happy and got the best deal. They made it a point to step outside the box an...d reach out as much as they could to make sure I was satisfied with the deal and would drive home happy, which I definitely did and am still doing! Eddie Reyes and Alan Whitson in particular are excellent salesmen and representatives! Always responded and got back to me in a timely fashion which is so important to customers. Trustworthy and recommended dealership. Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
motorcycle doc 21 Mar 2013
Pleasant experience, knowledgeable salesman. No pressure, willing to negotiate. Survey requires rating area's I have no experience with - unrealistic. Assuming not fair.
5 rate
Cars.com
RAV 4 26 Feb 2013
Staff was helpful, process was pretty easy and painless. I got just what I wanted and walked away happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.