How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
StephanieR 28 Sep 2013
Richard D is the service dept was amazing!!! Very knowledgable and helpful!!! Will come back as long as he's there!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
AHQ 22 Sep 2013
My certified pre-owned Camry is the second car I bought from Wayne Timm. The process was honest and straightforward, and the car was very clean and in excellent shape. The dealership management let me borrow the car for a couple of hours so that I could take it home and show it to my family before m...oving ahead any further. Overall I would do business with Don Jacobs Toyota again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BballCoach 17 Sep 2013
The salesmen were all very friendly and not pushy at all. I went in with a car and price in mind and came out completely satisfied with the whole buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
RJ 24 Aug 2013
I would like to thank DJT for the excellent experience I had at their dealership. Alan Whitson, James Goodwin made my purchase very relaxing and I truly appreciate the professionalism and excellent customer service shown to me. It was the best car dealer experience I have ever had. "TWO THUMBS UP" D...JT. Thanks Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynn 31 Jul 2013
From the time I made an inquiry on line, to the moment I picked up my car, I experienced exceptional service from every staff member I encountered. A friend came with me for the test drive and purchased one of the cars we drove herself. So now they have two very happy Prius owners! This is the secon...d car I have purchased from Don Jacobs Toyota. I highly recommend Don Jacobs Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ToyotaDriver 18 Jul 2013
Don Jacobs has awesome service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Prices are reasonable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan 02 Jul 2013
This was my first new car and overall the experience with Don Jacobs was really pleasant. Fair prices and they worked to find me the car I wanted. They ended up having to get my Camry from another dealer. The car had tree sap and a scratch on the bumper. Although this was only a minor headache Steve... Jacobs and Don as well as their guy in the shop worked very hard until I was satisfied. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 28 Jun 2013
Don Jacobs had the Tundra I wanted and after one phone call, and 700 miles crossing five states I made the purchase and drive it home. The Sales and Finance people were great thought the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Car Fan 20 Jun 2013
We just purchased a certified Toyota car. Excellent service provided by Wade Timm and James. They made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. No drama in the buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 10 May 2013
Alan was great. He was honest, to the point and very direct with us while finding the right price for my wife and I. There was no salesy technique and would gladly refer him to others. Buying process took forever.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.