How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glenn 21 May 2014
The true measure of good customer service isn't when everything goes well but when problems pop up and how they're handled. It took a week after I bought my Toyota Sienna before the title cleared. Goran, my salesman, saw to it that I had a loaner to use so I was not inconvenienced by the wait. Once ...the title was cleared and I came to pick my van, Goran had it set up, ready to go. Good job. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly and Regina 10 May 2014
We Drove from Bloomington Ind. to Buy a Toyota Prius plug-in when we got there they where not open but as soon as the salesman that my Husband had been talking to got there he meet us at are car and Edwin the salesman was every nice and helpful got us what we where wanting for are trade and when we ...were doing are paper work he took are belongings and put in my new car to get us back on are long trip home explained everything to us very helpful salesman two thumbs up Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marty R. 03 May 2014
My first vehicle was a '08 Tacoma. It was my good fortune to go to Don Jacobs, just because I had seen them when in the Milwaukee area. After purchase, I noticed a customer creed that Mr. Jacobs himself had written, it was hanging on a wall. It was an excellent philosophy about the importance of the... customer, I really liked it. Time is the test of the validity of such a declaration, and 6 years later I can say Don Jacobs Toyota has lived up to it fully. More recently I needed a commuter beast, and a Corolla LE Plus was my choice. This time I shopped all my Toyota Dealers in the area - and again chose Don Jacobs. In the process of my negotiations I worked with my sales person (Nick) as well as Steve Jacobs. Nick exhibited all the excellent qualities of a Toyota sales person, both professional and personable. The follow-up has continued after the sale. And Steve - obviously cares about his customers; he was fully involved in the process, was about as genuine and down to earth as anyone can be. You want to buy a car and meet the character and face of the dealer? Then get your ducks in a row and go in and talk with Steve - you will be glad you did. I have had all my Tacoma scheduled maintenance done there - always a fair shake and I trust them. I think Don Jacobs Toyota is differentiated from other choices in the area by their true family business nature. Some (not all) of the other Toyota dealers in the area have a family "name", but I did not get a family feel when shopping them. With Don Jacobs, I know that If I needed to, I could call up there and talk directly to Steve and feel comfortable doing so, and know I'd get taken care of. Good cars, good service, and most importantly - good people. Oh yeah, and the free popcorn is good too. Marty R. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lovely owner of a 2014 ScionTC 01 Apr 2014
I had the great pleasure to purchase my very first car. I was brought to Don Jacobs by and a friend and am glad I was introduced to them. Customer service was very helpful throughout the whole process and very friendly. Brian Woodnorth was a great help to me and really helped me with my decision. I ...believe Don Jacobs just received another lifetime customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy & Dale H. 13 Mar 2014
We purchased a certified used Scion XB from Chad Beyer. He was easy to work with and very friendly! He went out of his way to be sure we got just the car that we wanted. He even stayed late to be sure we understood all of the features of our new car. Excellent customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
JenniferF 31 Dec 2013
Very pleased with my experience as a returning customer purchasing a vehicle. I was treated with respect and received above and beyond levels of service. As always I walked away feeling that they actually value me as a customer. Thank you Horatiu for everything.-Jennifer
5 rate
Cars.com
Lauren 27 Nov 2013
I am writing to tell all about the outstanding service and value that I recieved from John and Angela and James at Don Jacobs. I shopped around a lot and looked at other makes and models and dealerships before finding the car I wanted and the Toyota brand. I appreciated the fact that they gave me pr...ices in writing and I did not feel confused like I was feeling from some other car salespeople, especially after being "sold and practically tricked by another dealer onCapitol Dr.. Don Jacobs certainly treated me right and I drove away very happy in my new Toyota. I will certainly refer others to you in the future. Best Regards and much thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe Doe 22 Nov 2013
I was contacted by there internet sales team with quotes the same day ,which were better than the recommended online buy price .When I got to the store the cars were ready to drive and made a deal that evening. very easy to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ken Johnson, retired 15 Nov 2013
We recently bought a low mileage 2004 Camry. Despite being in good condition, the dealer replaced the sepentine belt, front brake pads/rotor and new tires. So, instead of having to immediately spend about $500, we are in good shape. Also, Horatio, our salesman pointed out many improvements in the 20...04 compared to the 1993 that we turned in. Evidently, Don Jacobs spends less on advertising and more on the condition of the cars being sold. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LM 07 Oct 2013
Purchasing our pre-owned 2011 Toyota Camry at Don Jacob Toyota was a pleasant experience especially with the help of salesman, Edwin Hernandez. His non pressuring, honest, pleasant salesmanship made our purchase a quick and hassle-free done deal. We would recommend Mr. Hernandez as a salesman to see...k out when purchasing your next vehicle at Don Jacobs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.