How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LM 07 Oct 2013
Purchasing our pre-owned 2011 Toyota Camry at Don Jacob Toyota was a pleasant experience especially with the help of salesman, Edwin Hernandez. His non pressuring, honest, pleasant salesmanship made our purchase a quick and hassle-free done deal. We would recommend Mr. Hernandez as a salesman to see...k out when purchasing your next vehicle at Don Jacobs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
StephanieR 28 Sep 2013
Richard D is the service dept was amazing!!! Very knowledgable and helpful!!! Will come back as long as he's there!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Resamon 26 Sep 2013
Brian made me feel comfortabl, he was very knowledgeable about the auto I was interested in. Everyone I delt with was very friendly. The price was within my budget and Brian did not try to talk me into somethink I didn't want or could not afford.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad E., Milwaukee, WI 25 Sep 2013
I walked into Don Jacobs Toyota after having done quite a bit of research. I knew exactly what I wanted and I had a fair price in mind. It also helped that I didn't absolutely need the car. The dealership was extremely busy so I had to wait a few minutes. The sales manager kept calling for all avail...able sales people, but they were all busy. The sales manager offered to assist me. I absolutely loved his style. He was surprisingly low pressure. He sat down with me and we talked about the car and he followed my lead. He didn't seem desperate to make the sale, but just desperate to answer all of my questions. I had to ask to go for a test drive, and he just said, "sure, let's take it for a spin." The sales person was genuine and very professional. He wasn't fakey or snakey and he gave me space. It was refreshing. He ran the numbers and the initial price was much higher than I wanted to pay, but we got it down, exactly to what I was willing to pay. After 4 hours, I left with a brand new car. So it's not a quick process, but I guess it takes a while for them to hand the keys of a car over to someone. Oh, the product they sell is awesome. I love my Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
JackPatD 24 Sep 2013
Brian was very thorough and helpful in all aspects of our purchase of our new Prius V2. He took care of all details and made sure we had contact with the other departments in the company for our future needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
AHQ 22 Sep 2013
My certified pre-owned Camry is the second car I bought from Wayne Timm. The process was honest and straightforward, and the car was very clean and in excellent shape. The dealership management let me borrow the car for a couple of hours so that I could take it home and show it to my family before m...oving ahead any further. Overall I would do business with Don Jacobs Toyota again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lindner001 20 Sep 2013
I received exceptional customer service and our salesman was through and very informative. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I would recommend him to a friend.
5 rate
DealerRater
BballCoach 17 Sep 2013
The salesmen were all very friendly and not pushy at all. I went in with a car and price in mind and came out completely satisfied with the whole buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
7sandyl 13 Sep 2013
Our 2013 Camry LE is our third car purchased from Don Jacobs. Edwin Hernandez, our sales representative, was friendly and professional from the very start and had answers to all our questions. He stressed that he wasn't satisfied until we were and even picked us up personally so we could take delive...ry of our new car. He also took the time to demonstrate and explain all the new features and invited us to contact him if we should have any questions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
micadriver 11 Sep 2013
We were treated with respect from the moment we drove onto the lot. We had not planned to purchase a vehicle when we stopped in but after talking with Edwin and Steve we decided to purchase. Edwin helped us pick out a vehicle which filled all of our needs and helped us from purchase through delive...ry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.