How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lauren 27 Nov 2013
I am writing to tell all about the outstanding service and value that I recieved from John and Angela and James at Don Jacobs. I shopped around a lot and looked at other makes and models and dealerships before finding the car I wanted and the Toyota brand. I appreciated the fact that they gave me pr...ices in writing and I did not feel confused like I was feeling from some other car salespeople, especially after being "sold and practically tricked by another dealer onCapitol Dr.. Don Jacobs certainly treated me right and I drove away very happy in my new Toyota. I will certainly refer others to you in the future. Best Regards and much thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MaryFretschel 24 Nov 2013
Please see lengthy survey I submitted yesterday, which took a long time to complete. Bottom line: very happy with the way my last acquisition was done, from the sales person to the finance guy. Definitely would recommend this dealership to family and friends .
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Doe 22 Nov 2013
I was contacted by there internet sales team with quotes the same day ,which were better than the recommended online buy price .When I got to the store the cars were ready to drive and made a deal that evening. very easy to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
JenniferBertoni 21 Nov 2013
Horatio was very friendly and helpful. I gave him my bottom-line price and he helped make that possible. The staff was accommodating and I felt like a valued customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ken Johnson, retired 15 Nov 2013
We recently bought a low mileage 2004 Camry. Despite being in good condition, the dealer replaced the sepentine belt, front brake pads/rotor and new tires. So, instead of having to immediately spend about $500, we are in good shape. Also, Horatio, our salesman pointed out many improvements in the 20...04 compared to the 1993 that we turned in. Evidently, Don Jacobs spends less on advertising and more on the condition of the cars being sold. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Staeb19yv 04 Nov 2013
The atmosphere at Don Jacobs is so welcoming. I did not feel any pressure from any of the staff there. They were all very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone was very polite and helpful. John Koop and Jodi K (Finance) were awesome!! I did not feel intimidated or pressured at all. Everyone made me f...eel very comfortable. The entire process from completing the credit application to signing the final paperwork was very smooth. I had my previous Camry serviced here at Don Jacobs and I felt like they really took good care of their customers, so this was the only dealership I thought of when it came time for me to get my next car. This was by far my best car buying experience EVER! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
angiejim 01 Nov 2013
Don Jacobs Toyota puts the "FUN" into the new car buying experience...This is my 4th enjoyable new car experience at this dealership.in the past 12 years.
5 rate
DealerRater
marty1121 27 Oct 2013
First and for most I have purchased vehicles at the dealership previously. The Service Dept. has always been very helpful and knowledgeable. I returned to purchase a new replacement. Expecting a hard difficult sales representative and expecting to be there for 6 - 8 hours. Mostly waiting on answ...ers or decisions. Very surprised and impressed with the Sales Representatives easy to work with deamenor. He ansered all the questions, no hard tactics, no pushing on financing. The total time at the Dealership was approximately 3 hours. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jp1957 14 Oct 2013
My experience at Don Jacobs Toyota was a very positive one.Edwin Hernandez was a very warm personality and professional at all times. He made me feel very comfortable while doing the best he could to help me find a car that fit my budget and needs. I felt no pressure whatsoever from Mr. Hernandez a...s I wandered the lot searching for a car. He was great !Joe Marino was my financing fella. I liked Joe immediately for his sense of humor and his professionalism. I know Joe did a great job in securing a loan for me as well as explaining every detail of my loan in a clear and concise manner. He , too, was great !I would recommend to anyone that Don Jacobs Toyota should be a destination if they are in search of a new, used,or leasing of a car.I base my opinion solely on the way that Edwin and Joe treated me. Great ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ehawley 08 Oct 2013
From the moment I drove my 2006 Scion XB into the service department for a repair, until I drove out with a (new to me) 2012 Scion XB with only 8,000 miles, I was treated with courtesy and respect in a friendly manner. I didn't intend to purchase a car that day, but did because the process was so e...asy. All my questions were answered, information was given without even asking and I'm certain I got what I wanted. I'll recommend Don Jacobs and especially Edwin Hernandez to anyone who is looking for either service or a new car. Thank you all! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.