How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
michelle53207 05 Mar 2014
Chad gave great customer service and we are extremely happy with our car! After experiencing a awful dealership he really changed my view. Thanks Chad!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Xiad6682 02 Mar 2014
Our sales guy was great, but there was only one financing guy there. We got there at 12:30 and had decided to buy by about three pm. Between quotes and waiting for our turn with the financing guy we didn't leave the dealership till 9:45. We were there for about NINE hours. It was NOT our sales r...ep's fault, he was great. We had to wait absurdly long to do the financing. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Andrea H., New Berlin, WI 31 Jan 2014
Don Jacobs Toyota dealership has the best service of any dealership I've ever experienced.  The service is quick, honest, and reasonably priced.  Since buying my Camry in 2008, I've had nothing but good experiences bringing my car in for routine maintenance (oil changes, tire rotations, etc).  Th...e staff is very friendly and prompt, and my car runs great. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
4Runners 27 Jan 2014
I live in California and was looking for a hard to find 2001-2002 Toyota 4Runner 4x4 with the Sport option. I found a candidate vehicle online at Don Jacobs Toyota in Milwaukee, WI, a long way from CA. I contacted Sales Manager Ron Huber, explained my concerns with buying a car many states away, but... that I would be willing to take a chance based on Toyota's reputation for quality products and dealer service.I was immediately impressed by Ron's responsiveness and straight forward approach that it could be done. We struck a deal and Joe McKearn took over the transaction and made sure the car was delivered to a local independent shop for inspection. Joe also made all of the arrangements to have the car shipped to me. All tasks and communication were done timely and professionally. It was if I lived next door instead of thousands of miles away.From my experience, I would highly recommend the fair, and friendly folks at Don Jacobs Toyota when looking to buy a car, regardless of where you may live. Ron and Tom will come through. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lsable 27 Jan 2014
As stated above, Horatiu was a pleasure to work with. After test driving many different vehicles (at different dealerships), he was the first salesman to actually show me ALL the features the vehicle had to offer...from pumping up the seat, the position of the steering wheel, all the safety features... of the vehicle, what all the features inside the vehicle were as well as down to the function of the brakes. Unfortunately, that was not the case at many of the dealerships I went to. He made sure I was comforatble behind the wheel before he jumped into the car. He was very knowledgable, friendly and accommodating. I also appreciated his wit and funny sense of humor! I would definitely do business with him again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
13dpeters 21 Jan 2014
Eddie Reyes worked hard with us to get the right car at a great price! I would refer Eddie to anyone and everyone I know. Thank you for everything, Eddie!
5 rate
DealerRater
tlabramc 19 Jan 2014
I went in looking for a used car- my first car- and Eddie was so helpful in helping me find what I needed. After explaining what I was looking for, I was given honest advice and felt like he was really considering my needs without pressuring me into making a decision. I will definitely be returning ...to this dealership in the future! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mod63w 01 Jan 2014
The entire service staff was wonderful. They were very accomodating in my rescheduling. Once I arrived for my appointment, I was greeted immediatly and my Scion xB was setup for service. The waiting room area was clean and the hot coffee was flowing. After the service was complete, i was offered a... complimentary car wash. I am happy to have purchased my car at Don Jacobs Scion. A true 5-STAR dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JenniferF 31 Dec 2013
Very pleased with my experience as a returning customer purchasing a vehicle. I was treated with respect and received above and beyond levels of service. As always I walked away feeling that they actually value me as a customer. Thank you Horatiu for everything.-Jennifer
5 rate
Cars.com
drewhafire 09 Dec 2013
My experience was a positive one my sales person was friendly, Don Jacobs gave me a great price on my new car. I will send others to Don Jacobs
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.