How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Colleg Graduate 27 May 2014
From the moment we stepped onto the lot to the moment we pulled off with a new car, they were very helpful. Everyone we encountered from salesman to the finance manager to the service techs were nice people. It's nice to see a dealership that isn't just out there to make a quick dollar. They truly c...ared about our experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Glenn 21 May 2014
The true measure of good customer service isn't when everything goes well but when problems pop up and how they're handled. It took a week after I bought my Toyota Sienna before the title cleared. Goran, my salesman, saw to it that I had a loaner to use so I was not inconvenienced by the wait. Once ...the title was cleared and I came to pick my van, Goran had it set up, ready to go. Good job. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelly and Regina 10 May 2014
We Drove from Bloomington Ind. to Buy a Toyota Prius plug-in when we got there they where not open but as soon as the salesman that my Husband had been talking to got there he meet us at are car and Edwin the salesman was every nice and helpful got us what we where wanting for are trade and when we ...were doing are paper work he took are belongings and put in my new car to get us back on are long trip home explained everything to us very helpful salesman two thumbs up Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
chaz222 06 May 2014
Called dealership about a advertised Used Toyota and spoke with Brian in Sales. He was extremely helpful providing information on the vehicle. I told him that I would be in his market looking at similar Toyota's. He later called back with information on how to view a video on line of the vehicle.... We discussed some pricing options on the phone and I said that if the vehicle was in the condition he stated that I was interested in seeing it. I showed up the following day and test drove the Van. It wasn't quite as detailed out (clean) as I would have liked and he called the service dept. and they went through and detailed the vehicle and it was spotless. Thank you Brian for such great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Marty R. 03 May 2014
My first vehicle was a '08 Tacoma. It was my good fortune to go to Don Jacobs, just because I had seen them when in the Milwaukee area. After purchase, I noticed a customer creed that Mr. Jacobs himself had written, it was hanging on a wall. It was an excellent philosophy about the importance of the... customer, I really liked it. Time is the test of the validity of such a declaration, and 6 years later I can say Don Jacobs Toyota has lived up to it fully. More recently I needed a commuter beast, and a Corolla LE Plus was my choice. This time I shopped all my Toyota Dealers in the area - and again chose Don Jacobs. In the process of my negotiations I worked with my sales person (Nick) as well as Steve Jacobs. Nick exhibited all the excellent qualities of a Toyota sales person, both professional and personable. The follow-up has continued after the sale. And Steve - obviously cares about his customers; he was fully involved in the process, was about as genuine and down to earth as anyone can be. You want to buy a car and meet the character and face of the dealer? Then get your ducks in a row and go in and talk with Steve - you will be glad you did. I have had all my Tacoma scheduled maintenance done there - always a fair shake and I trust them. I think Don Jacobs Toyota is differentiated from other choices in the area by their true family business nature. Some (not all) of the other Toyota dealers in the area have a family "name", but I did not get a family feel when shopping them. With Don Jacobs, I know that If I needed to, I could call up there and talk directly to Steve and feel comfortable doing so, and know I'd get taken care of. Good cars, good service, and most importantly - good people. Oh yeah, and the free popcorn is good too. Marty R. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
aloeza 02 Apr 2014
Eddie is the best salesman. My wife and me were to see one economic car and we got prius. He was very gentle and profesional.
5 rate
DealerRater
lovely owner of a 2014 ScionTC 01 Apr 2014
I had the great pleasure to purchase my very first car. I was brought to Don Jacobs by and a friend and am glad I was introduced to them. Customer service was very helpful throughout the whole process and very friendly. Brian Woodnorth was a great help to me and really helped me with my decision. I ...believe Don Jacobs just received another lifetime customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
andrew21 24 Mar 2014
Eddie Reyes was a very polite, patient salesman. We were not sure what we wanted in a car and he answered our questions and went the extra mile to locate the exact Toyota PriusC that we decided to purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Pewaukee 21 Mar 2014
Edwin was very accommodating in manner and did not impose with a hard-sell approach to sales.He was well informed about the cars and especially patient with a somewhat indecisive customer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cindy & Dale H. 13 Mar 2014
We purchased a certified used Scion XB from Chad Beyer. He was easy to work with and very friendly! He went out of his way to be sure we got just the car that we wanted. He even stayed late to be sure we understood all of the features of our new car. Excellent customer service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.