How Are We Doing?

At Don Jacobs Toyota , we hope to make each and every customer interaction a positive experience. We can only review ourselves so much; the true evaluation comes from you, our customers.

These testimonials can provide a clearer picture of how we serve the community, and they demonstrate how much we care about providing an exceptional experience. We will always be putting the needs of our customers at the forefront.

Customer Lobby
158 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol Wantuch, Milwaukee, WI 25 Mar 2016
I just purchased my previously leased RAV4. Dino, in the Don Jacobs Toyota Financial Dept., handled my purchase. He treated me with courtesy and explained every step of the process. What a pleasant experience. Thank you Dino!
Alyssa, Milwaukee, WI 08 Feb 2016
Just recently worked with salesman Matt Connor, and I have never worked with a car salesman who was so great. He was not pushy at all and truly wanted me to get the best price on the vehicle I purchased. Definitely will contact him again in the future when buying a car. Everyone there was very frien...dly during my visits. I was extremely happy to be able to do business with them. I highly recommend this dealership! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nana60 17 Jan 2016
Went to buy a Rav4 and the sales rep Matt Connor was very helpful and made the experience of buying a car a very pleasant experience. We love the car and I would recommend Matt to anyone who wants to buy a car. He is professional, very nice and helpful. Thank you Matt for making this experience a... very helpful and pleasant one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Toni S., Milwaukee, WI 03 Nov 2015
Every time I come here  I have to say, that the service I received is bar none better than anywhere else in this city. I don't care who you work with, the service is outstanding. Two of my favorite people here though I must say, if you are looking for a sales person, see Edwin Hernandes he is top n...otch, and the customer relations manager, Robin Falbo is amazing! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Toyota customer 22 Oct 2015
Several months ago i was in the market for a brand new 2015 toyota rav4. I talked to the salesman Horatiu about the price for the vehicle. He got me such a good price that a different toyota dealer literally told me that they cannot sell me their car at the price Horatiu quoted me. Great job Horatiu..., you are the man! I did have to drive about 1 hour and 15 mins. to the dealership but it was worth it. Once I got there the car was ready for me. I went there with my family, and when my two young kids got out of hand Don Jacobs himself gave them balloons to calm them down a bit and was very friendly with my family. Don Jacobs is the place to go. Great prices, and outstanding customer service. Will 100% do business again. Thanks Horatiu for your hard work on getting me that price. And thanks Don Jacobs for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 14 Sep 2015
We bought a Prius from Matt Connor at this dealership. We normally don't write reviews, but the service we received was excellent. Matt was not your average car salesmen. He was professional and gave us our space when needed. He seemed sincerely interested in helping us find a car we loved. We would... definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota in the Milwaukee area. Additionally, the facilities and grounds were clean and well maintained. The service from the auxiliary staff was great as well. Keep up the great work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Isabella 26 Aug 2015
Great place to buy -- no pressure & love my new rav4!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob in Cudahy 08 Jun 2015
I have purchased vehicles from this dealership in the past and I never had an unpleasant experience. This time my salesperson was Matt Waller. His professionalism, friendliness and courtesy was beyond reproach. He answered any questions that I asked him. If he didn't know an answer to a question, he... didn't try to bluff his way through. He went to Steve Jacobs and got the answer. He quoted me a more than fair price. In fact the quoted price was less than I had expected to pay. After the purchase he and Steve Jacobs came outside to familiarize me with all the new innovations on my new car. I would tell anyone that is planning to buy a Toyota, They will not be disappointed coming to Don Jacobs. The customer always comes first. That is their motto, they stand by it and it definitely shows Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TopekaGB&CT 25 Jan 2015
We drove to Don Jacobs Toyota from Topeka, KS, to buy our new Prius. We can't say enough about the professionalism, courtesy and outstanding service provided to us by Edwin Hernandez, our salesperson, as well as the Don Jacobs staff. From our very first contact Edwin was straight-forward and helpful..., going out of his way to provide us with all the information we needed to make our decision to buy our Prius from over nine hours and 630 miles away. Edwin was ahead of us all the way, even beating us to our questions by suggesting great food and lodging. The Prius was exactly as Edwin described and more. He took the time to explain all of Prius features and made sure we were comfortable with our car. We've had the Prius for over three weeks now and we love it. In terms of buying a car, it was well worth the time and drive to have worked with Edwin Hernandez and the Don Jacobs staff. We hope to have the opportunity to work with Edwin and Don Jacobs Toyota in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Another Packer fan 08 Sep 2014
My car was totaled so I had to gather a lot of pre-buying information on the phone and through email ,because i was relying on my son to take me car shopping . The first woman I spoke with on the phone was Kyrie . She was very pleasant and helpful . When she didn't know the answer to a question I ha...d she said she didn't know, but she would find out. She didn't just make up an answer like many do . I had sent an email inquiring about a 2014 white Toyota Corolla they had on their Web site. She contacted me within 15 minutes of receiving my email and told me it had been sold, but she had located 3 others like it at other dealers that they could get if I wanted that. She immediately sent me an email with a quote . She told me they had a White 2015 Corolla which was very similar that I could test drive and if I liked it they would get the white 2014 Corolla for me from another dealer. I liked her proactive approach. I went to Test drive the Corolla . My salesman was Wayne Timm. He was very informed, straight forward and very professional to deal with . NO games- No pressure -No intimidation tricks . My son was with me and he liked Wayne too . Although they were more than willing to get a 2014 white Toyota Corolla for me from another dealer I decided to buy the 2015. They offered me a very fair price on it . I picked up the car the next day and Wayne came in on his day off to spend nearly 2 hours with me showing me every feature on the car and how they worked . My totaled car was a 1999 that I bought new and a lot of features have changed or been added since I bought a new car. I drove away feeling very good about buying a car from them . During my information gathering I spoke to several people at other dealerships and some were less than transparent in what they told me . Every person I encounter at Don Jacobs including Max the sales manager was very pleasant and straight forward . I plan to have my new car serviced at Don Jacobs too. I like the way they do business Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.