Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Don Jacobs Toyota from the sales man to manager of sales, excellent service ! Some dealerships will give you a car payment that is very high , Don Jacobs can get you a affordable agreement. Professionalism to the Max!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Thanks Gilberto.your service to me is amazing and professional. You are kind and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Sales Representative Katie Haagensen was extremely helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. From working with her via txt, email, by phone or in person, she made the process very easy and everything went quickly and smoothly. Thanks Katie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I had serviced my car today. The person was friendly and helpful. I got a oil change and service checked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

I just purchased a new Toyota Highlander. Cheryl Hoffner was the sales representative, she was great. She answered all my questions and would reply promptly to my email messages. She kept me informed on the status of my new car build. And when I came to pick it up she handled the process very efficiently. She also sent me a Utube video that was extremely helpful. I am very pleased with this purchase and will mention her to all of my friends that are thinking of a new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I had a great experince finding the right car with plenty of affordable options Demitrius was very helpful and friendly with the process and would recommend anyone thats looking for a car to go thru him at Don Jacobs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great service and the guys were patient and helpful with my car. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Sir Victor Bryant/Isabel They were very good to us and good service. If you go to them they are going to try their best to work with you. We rate review is a 5 point stars. Thank you from Vanessa and Adam Minniefield for 2022 Nissan Murano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Mark McDaniel was 10/10 helpful. Showed us cars, helped us, and knew his stuff. He pretty much had us on a deal, but his boss at the desk spooked us. Still, I’m keeping his number for the next round, guy was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

They had what I wanted. They sold it to me at a fair price. They had what I wanted and they sold it to me at a fair. There was no scam involved rare for these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Just sold my car to Don Jacobs Toyota! Everyone was great to work with! Brent got the job done in 15 minutes! And I got a ride to where I needed to go after selling the car, and the service department went out of their way to make everything easy for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from this dealer today. Edwin Hernandez was an absolute delight to work with. Very respectful and laid back. This was our 6th dealer in 24 hours and it was a very refreshing experience. From test drive to financing, everyone we dealt with was professional and kind. Highly recommend working with Edwin Hernandez. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

When me and my wife walk in it was excellent service from the start. Sales person Knandre walk up and service us from the start till the end made me and my wife feel very comfortable:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Sir Victor Bryant provided amazing service and I am enjoying my Cadillac from Don jacobs Toyota. His service was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Great service great salesman good variety of cars to choose from I love the location is great also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Sir Victor Bryant and Walter were great. They answered all my questions and were very helpful. I love my new Toyota RAV4 thanks to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The Experience was Fun and Easy. I would definitely recommend someone to come here for service on getting a used vehicle when we got our truck it was so exciting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

One of the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Very courteous, , very kind , and did everything possible to make us feel comfortable! When issues arrived during the purchase process , they were resolved, quickly, and efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Don Jacobs had a wonderful selection of late model Toyota Certified Corollas from which to choose. After selecting one and comparing it to several others at other dealers, we contacted David Leveritt in Sales and he was friendly, helpful and professional. We settled on a price over the phone that was competititive and drove up from Chicago for delivery, which was a very efficient process, on New Year’s Eve. We were on our way and are very pleased with our Corolla. Thank you David and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I like buy cars all time in don Jacob He have good staf friendly I get approval early same day and get good interest rates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Visited Don Jacobs to get an appraisal on my vehicle. Staff was overall friendly. Gentleman that looked over my vehicle was not aggressive or unprofessional. He did not make any remarks about my vehicle or make me uncomfortable in any way. He gave me a written offer and told me it was valid for 1 week. The appraisal process was truly hassle-less and did not take much of my time. I would do business with this dealership based on my experience with the 2 employees I interacted with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

From the friendly tech, Joel, who used state of the art PPE to keep the car clean and safe, to our great service writer, AJ White, to the competent cashier, Carmen--our experience was top rate in getting our Toyotas repaired and back on the road. Even the courtesy drivers, David and Broky, went out of their way to help us in any way they could. We appreciate all the help we have received from Don Jacobs Toyota. Thanks so much!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

We had an amazing experience working with the used car sales manager, Brent! He was very personable, friendly, efficient and an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very flexible with us to make sure that we left the dealership happy and feeling good about selling our 2018 Traverse. We highly recommend visiting Brent for all of your used car needs. Due to the great customer service we received at Don Jacobs we will definitely be back. Thanks again Brent!! (Disclaimer... I NEVER write reviews so rest assured that I was very happy with our experience.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

I can’t thank Brent enough for making it an easy, convenient, & seamless experience to buy my car. No pressure to buy from them. He gave me a fair price. Handled all the paperwork, even paying off the loan. I’ll be back when I’m ready to buy my sequoia, thanks Brent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

From the moment I met Bernard I knew I was in the right hands. He was patient, knowledgeable, sweet, and always had a smile on his face. I explained what I was looking for and he made it happen. Don Jacobs Toyota crew made buying and trading such a pleasant and swift experience. I gave a 5 star rating because I received 5 star treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

It is with much enthusiasm that I am writing to recommend Don Jacobs Toyota Dealership! I purchased a new vehicle on 02/2019 and was completed satisfied with their service and competitive rates. Very specifically, one individual stood out "Patrick Murray" who was my sales consultant. Patrick was honest, easy to work with, and truly cared about my needs when purchasing an auto. Patrick's knowledge, integrity and professionalism was exceptional. I also spoke with Steve Jacobs who is truly an inspiration in making Don Jacobs successful. Thank you! Kathy LaValley [email protected]

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

After having an ugly experience at another dealership, MATT WALLER was such a relief, He was informative, patient,asked good questions helping us determine our needs, and knew much about the competitors vehicles we referenced. He also suggested us test drive both on the road and on the highway. He made the experience smooth and comfortable. We recommend seeing MATT if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2019

Bernard was such a gentleman! As a woman and a first-time car buyer, I felt like I was taken seriously and respected. Some other dealers I had been to continuosly defaulted to talking to my husband even though I was the one making the selection and purchase. But not with Bernard. He made sure to focus on me and answer all of my questions and was willing to work with me on the price. He was very accommodating as well - letting me take my time in making up my mind without any pressure and was very responsive through text ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

We had a great experience with Edwin Hernandez. He worked with my wife and I in getting a new Highlander. He made the experience extremely efficient for us in a no pressure type of sale. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Had an amazing experience buying from Don Jacobs Toyota! Sean made the process very smooth. Sean is an amazing car salesperson! Ask to speak with him:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

We had a wonderful experience buying a used vehicle with the assistance of SEAN YARBER at Don Jacobs Toyota. His knowledge and personal touch in our dialogue was very much appreciated. Sean is an honest and impressive young man and I would highly recommend asking for SEAN if you are interested in seeking a new or pre-owned vehicle. It truly was a good shopping experience at Don Jacobs. We are a returning customer and will go there again when the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

The entire staff was very friendly, beginning with our Sales Consultant, Bernard Ewing, to the Sales Manager, Brent Totten, and finally with the Finance Manager, Joe Colletta. We came in knowing what we wanted and everyone helped streamline the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

I knew what I wanted. Got a better offer then I expected. 1.5 hrs and out with a new car. No wasted time in the typical games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

I worked with Eddie Reyes and had the best car buying experience. He is very knowledgeable about the Toyota car line and made the experience fun. Plus he was very handsome so that helped - only to look at, he's married 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

MR BERNARD EWING WAS A EVERY HELPFUL PERSON AND GREAT EXPERINCE AND EVERY FRIEINDLY AND EVERY EASY TO TALK TO. GREAT JOB!!! I ENJOYS HIS COMPANY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

It is a bit intimidating for a single female to walk into a dealership and purchase a car on their own, but not at Don Jacobs, I felt like family! Thank you for the great service, Bernard & Jessica! I will be sending many your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

I called and set up an appointment to look at a Scion Tc that I saw online and came in they were all so wonderful and nice! Richard was the salesmen he helped me planning it all out and figuring out the insurance for my new car. I felt as if he was just as excited as me to get this car, I could tell he was genuinely happy for me! I worked with Jessica in the finance department and she was wonderful also she helped me get everything approved and she was also very nice and happy for me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Great experience buying my car. Worked with Ken Carter. He was great got me the car that I wanted at the price I could afford. Would highly recommend buying a car through him. It was the best car buying experience I have had yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

Bernard and finance staff were very helpful and efficient in their services. They were extremely pleasant and friendly to work with, even staying late to accommodate my schedule! I love my truck and feel I got a really great deal! Would definitely recommend Don Jacobs Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I appreciate the thoroughness w/ describing the car features w\ me & working out a payment plan that I am able to manage. Thank u Ken Carter & Tom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018

Did internet research first. "G" responded and was efficient. Don Jacobs does match or exceeds other dealer offers. Sean was friendly, easy-going - no extreme pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Very helpful Got what I wanted for the right price See Ken for best price and best service Also left there with a full tank of gas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

We came in to Don Jacobs Toyota for a new vehicle. Our salesman, LaShawn Williams, worked with us the last few days to make sure we got a car that fits our budget and has what we needed for our family. He even came on his day off to make sure we got the car. He is an awesome salesman and we are happy with our 2014 Honda Odyssey EXL. Thank you LaShawn! We recommend anyone who is looking to purchase another vehicle to go see LaShawn Williams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

My husband and I felt very comfortable from the minute we walked into the dealership. Our salesman, Nick, was very courteous and knowledgeable as he explained the RAV4 to us. He answered all our questions before, during and after our test drive and made purchasing our new vehicle a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Thank you so much to Bernard and the team at Don Jacobs!! He took such good care of me and got me a great car just under my budget. I will definitely look to him when I'm ready to buy my next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

I felt valued as a customer by the staff all around. They worked with me to find the exact car i was looking for at a fair price. I worked with Edwin and was satisfied and will come to him again to buy another car. Thank you Don Jacobs and especially Edwin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

All the people at the dealership were very friendly. Ken Carter worked with me and was very patient, considerate, and knowledgeable. There was no pressure- he just wanted to help me get the car I wanted. He was very thorough and made sure I knew all about my car. Would go back to him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

Sean is exceptional at his job. I was not ready to buy a car but he made me feel very comfortable and pleased with my purchase. I love my new car. Great choice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

I must say, this is the first time i bought a car by myself. Sean was so kind and helpful. He went above and beyond by picking me up with my new car so I could turn in my leased vehicle. I appreciate the wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2018

We came to purchase a used car. Our salesman Ken Carter was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made sure we were informed and all our questions were answered. I would highly recommend this dealership and Ken Carter to family and friends. We will return when in need of another vehicle and deal with Ken again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

This is my third time buying from Don Jacobs. They always treat you first class and work hard to get you a good deal. Ken Carter was my last sales person to work with. Made the process easy and was a big help to get us protect our new investment. A big thank you to Ken and would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

They have such a good sales team! From answering all of my questions to having great customer service! I will definitally go back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Edwin Hernandez was such a great help;would recommend 100%. He goes above and beyond! He always finds a way to give you your best options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

As soon as you step through those dooors you are in good hands, especially with Edwin. He goes above and beyond to deliver the best options for you. He works with you even after you've received what you were looking for to ensure you are well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2018

Lashawn Williams certainly made my car buying experience less stressful. He was very patient and all around just a very nice person. When I went in to the dealership I obviously didn’t know what car I wanted. He gave me options to chose from and ran all the numbers my husband and I asked of him. I’m so glad he was our salesman. He literally took so much stress off of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

DROPPED MY CAR OFF IN THE MORNING. GARY AND A.J. ARE THE BEST. CARRIE IN RENTALS IS AMAZING. AND JEREMY THE DETAILER DOES A TOP NOTCH JOB. MY CAR WAS CLEANER THAN THE DAY I BOUGHT IT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

aldo brame. i was very satisfyed of the services that he had provided. he was genuinely nice and caring about the right car i should invest in. thank you! (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

After years of wanting to buy a car I finally went in. I could not believe the outstanding help and information I received. I would definitely recommend going here for your next car!! Truly amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I recently visited unsure of whether I wanted a new car or not. I was looking around and then I met Aldo. He answered every single question I had and I was convinced. The service is here is so great not to mention Aldo. I am very happy with my new purchase and I foresee Aldo having a bright future at this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

They answered all my questions I had, I was very pleased with how fast everything went I was in an out of there with my new car in no time at all. I was happy with the total car buying experience I had there. Everyone was nice and helpful. My sales person Bernard rocked!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Highlander on 5/24/18. Excellent customer service from the internet sales team and our sales rep. Best price on a Highlander in SE Wisconsin after shopping around at multiple dealerships. The team was efficient in processing the sale and had extensive product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

it was nice from the get-go. the salesman was friendly and informative, and he showed me the vehicle that i was interested in right away without any hassle. on the whole, a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

My Rav4 was totaled by an errant driver. The body shop had me in a rental car within hours. The salesperson I always work with, gave me advice for working with the insurance company. He figured the value of my car, and helped me find my replacement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2016

More comfortable waiting area, perhaps couches with table lamps. Just to make it seem comfy. I appreciated the tables because the day I had my appointment I had my laptop and need was glad there was tables. It took me awhile to get the WIFI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

Car looks like new! Great Body shop work. Manny even remembered me from 2 years ago when I had an accident. I highly recommend this body shop. They worked well with my insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

Went to buy a Rav4 and the sales rep Matt Connor was very helpful and made the experience of buying a car a very pleasant experience. We love the car and I would recommend Matt to anyone who wants to buy a car. He is professional, very nice and helpful. Thank you Matt for making this experience a very helpful and pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2015

We are satisfied with it so far. I am sure it will be better when we learn what buttons to push as far as the radio goes and other features that it came with.. We will be visiting you in the very near future as we have the radio stations goofed up already as far as the programming of them goes. What can I say. We will eventually get it figured out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2015

I have been looking at new cars for 3 years (I don't really like to buy a depreciating asset so put it off) and I have visited a variety of dealerships of different car makes including the Mercedes dealership from which I purchased my most recent car 15 years ago. The only dealership that made me feel comfortable enough to make the decision to buy was Don Jacobs. Here's what happened. My husband and I were in an unfamiliar area of the City for a funeral. I said let's stop at a Toyota dealership we had never been to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2015

I have leased a toyota corolla (2015). My salseman was Wayne timm. He was very very helpful and very nice. I didn't feel pressured to do anything! He made the experience of getting a new vehcile very stress free. He answered all my questions and went out of his way to make this whole experience a good one!! I would recommend him to anyone I know that is looking for a new car. I had to call him a few times after the purchase and he was more than helpful!! He is a true asset to your company! I hope ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review