Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from this dealer today. Edwin Hernandez was an absolute delight to work with. Very respectful and laid back. This was our 6th dealer in 24 hours and it was a very refreshing experience. From test drive to financing, everyone we dealt with was professional and kind. Highly recommend working with Edwin Hernandez. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

When me and my wife walk in it was excellent service from the start. Sales person Knandre walk up and service us from the start till the end made me and my wife feel very comfortable:)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

I called and spoke with rep before appointment to clarify what i needed to be done. At the appointment, they addressed and fixed everything I discussed. No added costs or surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Meriah the salesperson and the warranty specialist were Great listeners with great communication skills. In addition they were very Excellent with patience and product knowledge. Jean the inventory manager I thank for her great kind care and awesome follow up and the “above and beyond “guidance she gave to make sure I was taken care weather it was with Toyota or another dealer . That impressed me. I love the trade in offer and how they stuck with their quote. Higher than any other place or person offered. Not that best at getting used cars just bought fixed repaired or looking ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

The service department is always friendly and courteous. They usually explain costs up front and if additional repairs are needed, they let you know prior to making those repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

We had to change our original appointment and it was easy to do. Easily accommodated on another day that was more convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Service adviser Rigo was prompt in getting me checked in, notifying me of how long service would take, and post service breaking down every aspect of multi point inspection to give me an understanding of where my vehicle stands.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Salesman was very nice, explained everything and overall very helpful. No complaints whatever with customer service Angel was great! Would recommend to others!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

The staff is always friendly and helpful with answering any questions you may have. They work as a team to keep the customers moving right along.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Brought car in for a 6pm oil change, was quickly told that switching tire was needed, and that was added after the service employee told me the prices and time to complete. Both were accurate. All I can ask for

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Service was quick and efficient, done in an hour Those are the extent of my comments, nothing more to say

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Customer service was great friendly knowledgeable. That’s why I continue to come back for service. I would highly recommend Don Jacobs

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Friendly fast service. Ann was a pleasure to work with. The dealership was extremely clean. Would definitely recommend friends to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Everyone was friendly. It is clean. They answered my only question regarding my lease. Added bonus...no Wendy Williams on the TV this time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I found the vehicle I was looking for. My Salesman Julius was a great help, finding the vehicle I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Julius was very personable, knowledgeable and professional. He explained things well and helped me find the right car. Excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Sales Associate very knowledgeable and helpful. All staff always respectful. Always happy with service at Don Jacobs. I highly recommend leasing, purchase and service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Timely, nice staff to work with. Car had an oil change. Staff made us aware of upcoming work that will need to be done so we can budget (brakes).

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Christophor was very knowledgeable about solving the problem and making sure that I was okay with the results. Excellent Service AAAAA+++++

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Staff is friendly, and knowledgeable. Love the positivity there! You can tell they love there jobs there and want to satisfy the customers. Good to see this, especially now a days.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Always good no problems The service people always pleasant and polite Service is always good Have nothing more to say

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Like the cookies but miss the donuts. Really appreciate the free car wash. Good service and pleasant personel. Free WIFI is nice too.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

Friendly and eficient personnel. Great at doing a multi-point inspection and explaining everything to the customers. Im always satisfied with the way the handle my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Simply put, my experience at Don Jacob's Toyota was great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Meriah was very helpful and all around a great salesperson. I would highly recommend Don Jacob's Toyota to anyone looking to get a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Fast friendly service. Service advisor kept me informed about my service. Facilities were very clean,waiting room was clean. Plenty of cars to choose from to look at while my car was being serviced.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Everything was nice it was a long process but it was nice the people were nice too everything went really well

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Our salesman bill Lawrence was contacting me every three days giving me updates on my new truck being built. Made the process very assuring for me

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Ashley was very helpful, friendly and patient. I owe her and staff pizza. Little Ceasars was closed. I appreciate all the assistance.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

The politeness in which the staff showed was nice. We were asked on multiple occasions if we needed or wanted anything.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

The ease of on line scheduling...and wide choice of appt times, courtesy of personnel and efficiency of service performed. Was able to schedule an appt. convenient to me with virtually no wait time.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Sales people were all very friendly, the young man (Anthony Foster) that helped me in Finance dept was very efficient & joyous to work with. Made the process of buying my lease out painless LOL

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Professional and well educated on the vehicle. The inspection first of the vehicle is a great opportunity for the owner and the service department to get a good look together.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

We were happy to have Bernard Ewing for our sales representative. He sold us our previous Toyota five years ago and he couldn't have been more helpful on both of these occasions. Jean Ross got us started on our search for a Toyota Highlander and we were pleased to find a low mileage certified pre-owned vehicle in excellent condition.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

drive up service with no appointment but need to have service person take you in as a first come first serve, instead of (I did the last one one so you get the next one) maybe if there was a bonus set (that who ever deals with more customers get a bonus daily)

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Our salesperson Meriah was the best and the office manager Anthony? was very patient with us and helped us through all the paperwork. All around great experience

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Everyone was polite and kept me updated. Very glad for the coffee/snacks also. I never feel intimidated going in to Toyota dealership. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Th waiting time is better than before. The worker is good with communications. Everything is good. Everybody is nice and cooperative.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I like the agents was very professional and approachable.Also, offer you water make you feel comfortable. also went over process with you patiently.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

My salesman Bill Lawrence was awesome keeping me informed and excited about my new truck. The process was something I'll definitely do again in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Jesus was great! He gave outstanding service with a very friendly cheerful attitude! I was satisfied with the work. It was completed quicker than I expected. I like the executive lounge so I can get some work done while I'm waiting

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Bill Lawrence was a great salesman to work with. Excellent communication throughout the process. Entire process was efficient and handled in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

SERVICE MANAGER WAS VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND HONEST BUT THE CASHIER WAS COLD AND DISTANT. OTHERWISE THE EXPERINCE WAS GREAT.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Timely, courteous. Honored my warranties on my tires. They get me in when I need something done. Will even give me a ride to the office!

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

Julius was amazing! Greeted me as soon as I approached the door. Showed me the vehicles I was interested in and carefully explained the differences. Explained how the vehicle operates while we were on a test drive and after. He answered all of my questions. Julius was very professional and very pleasant to work with, felt like talking to a family member. Finance was very pleasant as well, terms and options clearly stated to me. Extremely positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Very easy, pulled in, got out, greeted with a helpful person and wait for them to service my car. They had clean waiting area with snacks and drinks available to enjoy

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

The rapidness of getting me in for an oil change. Although I begged the service manager to make sure my vehicle was clean when I came to pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

"Regko" was very focused on check in, explained work to be provided, and took us to cashier. Excellent service and waiting arrangements.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Nice place to wait for service to be completed. Competent and fast service. Easy to make appointment and they keep track of what service needs to be done.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Got me in same day , vehicle completed in promised time, that is important to me .Was a warm day , appreciated the bottled water and a snack, friendly staff , worked as a ream

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

La Atención, el servicio y la amabilidad es algo de lo que Toyota Don Jacob Service debe estar orgulloso. Muy buen trato.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Not much the financial person did some sneaky stuff and pulled my credit twice and won’t remove even thou I was I had a pre approval

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

This experience was pleasant and timely. There were no surprises with needed work. Love the snacks, water and coffee provided.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Experience with the vehicle and they treated me with good service and the wait time was right on as stated

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

From the minute I arrived until I picked up my vehicle everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. The estimate and actual cost were reasonable and it was done in a timely manner. The final touch was the tall young man who opened the back door for me as I left to get my vehicle. It's an old fashioned outdated courtesy but nonetheless appreciated. Thank you for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

A.J.White, service writer was great. Explained what was going to be serviced and the biggest WHY it was necessary. No extra services needed

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

The salesperson wasn't pushy and suggested a model that might be appropriate for my size. The process moved much faster than when I bought my prior vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Friendly service rep, good explanation of what was needed, clean waiting area, plenty of seating was available. Waiting time was ample.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

My service visit took too long made me miss an appointment for my business. Salesman took up a little too much time.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Communication when vehicle is done and friendly staff. I haven’t had a poor visit yet and would recommend taking your vehicle there!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Customer service was excellent. The young man gave me good information in better maintaining my car. I also needed my car to come in earlier to replace my battery and oil change and took me in right away. He assured me that it would only be an hour. Service was fast it went pretty quick . Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

The waiting area was nicely furnished with beverages and snacks. I also liked being able to walk around the lot looking at new cars for my next purchase. The work was performed as quickly as expected. We're very happy with our Toyota and Don Jacob's.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Friendly service and complete in a timely fashion will come back again for service and purchase of a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Friendly, efficient and had a car I wanted! The sales and finance staff were friendly and kind. The car was super clean and priced right.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Rigo was amazing. Make sure I understand everything before I left. I highly recommend Don Jacobs Toyota. Thanks for everything

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Rigo made my maintenance service so simple and informative. By the time I went to pick up my car I new what was done and how much I need it to pay!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Great customer service!! They will do everything in their power to get your approval! Amazing attention from all the team! Definitely recommending Jacob Toyota to all my family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I enjoyed the honesty and straightforward way that both Aaron and Steve exchanged information with me regarding the purchase. Generally speaking, buying a new car is not one of my favorite things. My experience at DJ Toyota will certainly form any future decisions when I purchase a new car again for any member of my family.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

THE PEOPLE IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT WERE VERY HELPFULL AND REALLY POLITE. RYAN BROWN TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THAT NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED. WHEN I PICKED UP MY CAR HE HAD IT BROUGHT INSIDE FOR ME. THANK YOU RYAN....

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Easy to schedule online appointment that's convenient for me. Check-in was smooth, everything was explained by Jesus, my service advisor. Car was finished when promised and waiting when I came back to pick it up.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Service techs in garage are courteous and knowledgeable. Explained what was going on & checked in on us often while we waited.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

The service department is always friendly and on time. The person who helped us yesterday was excellent. He also helped us sinc our new phones.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Ashley Hastings, the sales person I bought the 4Runner from, is awesome. If I call her to this day, she follows up on everything and is a great communicator. The service ppl have been good, just one minor incident w/ an oil change and a stripped screw on a shield, but they found and corrected it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

My Yaris tires were not available and I was quoted $300 extra than same product at elsewhere and they were available next day

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I went in for services and at first I was nervous about the prices, but everything turned out fine. The workers were nice, helpful, and the price was reasonable as well especially for a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Service Writer did an excellent job!! He checked everything over thoroughly, made recommendations and kept me updated. I would highly recommend this Facility to EVERYONE!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Quick service time, many available appt's, cookies, coffee, and when they had them, donuts. The free car wash was a nice bonus, too.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Sales person Julius was great. He made exceptional efforts to get the vehicle I wanted. I am greatful he helped me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

Jesus my customer service contact was one of the best ever. He spent a lot of time answering my questions. He was very kind, warm and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2022

I appreciated the fact that the salesperson we worked with didn’t push us to make any decisions. He was patient, answered all of our questions and ensured we were satisfied with our purchase before leaving the lot. As 2 females making this purchase, he never once used our gender to his advantage. We would definitely refer our friends and family to Don Jacobs Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

Angel was the salesman very nice and respectful and very professional at what he does did his best to me updated about the vehicle that I ordered

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

The sales representative angel did great job to make sure everything went well. And the finance manager Anthony went over and beyond to make it happen. Will recommend to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Friendly staff. Reasonable prices. They Helped find a final number that worked for us, and was able to get the vehicle protection plan down to a number we thought was appropriate

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

I appreciate the fact that Mr. Julius Jackson took the time to explain everything that I needed to know about the purchasing process without being aggressive and that he was very patient with me with any questions that I might've had. All of the staff was extremely friendly to me and my family that came along with me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Dependable, trustworthy Both our vehicles are Toyota Manager did final checkout We hope to make future Toyota vehicles when world in better place.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Friendly service writer. Work was done on time and at the quoted price. Clean waiting room with free water and snacks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I liked how friendly and concerned everyone was to help me out and buy a new used car. Jesus was very good to me and making sure I was comfortable. Anthony was very good at assisting me to maintain my budget.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

It was somewhat quick and easy. Good communication during the whole transaction. Paper work was well presented and easy to understand.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

Su amabilidad cortesia y paciencia. Muy buena atencion. Me hubiera gustado que hubiera alguien en español para explicarme lo que firme. Un poco de confusión. Ángel fue excelente.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

The service guys are always so friendly and helpful. Never an issue scheduling an appointment. After 14 years I’m still enjoying the free oil changes!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Good service. The facilities are very nice, and well maintained. Signing up for service online is fantastic. You do can do it at any time, they do not have to be open.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Me gusto que me dejaron ver varios carros (5) antes de comprar. Y agente fue paciente y amable . Ademas nos dejaron manejarlo cada carro .. Kristoff

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Very relaxed, friendly atmosphere. Workers are very professional and courteous. Straight to the point and honest. My favorite part of being there is the free snacks they offer - Lol 😄

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Landon Hill our service advisor was excellent. He was clear in explaining my service to be completed. Very professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

I purchased new and always do my service here. Each time I'm in, the service staff is consistently polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. They do a great job explaining to me what my car needs and are not pushy with some of the easier maintenance items like air filters that I can replace. The service experience over the past 3 years has made me happy about purchasing a new car from them in 2018. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Felipe was outstanding. He said he could get my suv i wanted in 2 to 4 months. He got ahold of 1 in about a month. His customer service is Spectacular. He informed me every step of the way. I was also impressed with Joe (finance) getting my rate lower.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Andra my salesman was amazing down to earth super friendly he made me feel so comfortable with my choice Ann the finance manager was awesome I shared some personal information about myself and she lifted my spirits I appreciate them both Soo much

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

It was fine. Service person was friendly and told me what was being done and how long it would take. Work was done in less time than estimated. Satisfied with the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Bernard did a wonderful job assisting my fiancé and I throughout the whole process. He always made sure we were extremely happy, comfortable, and never pressured us into anything we didn’t want to go with. Along with that, Steve Jacobs was always around to assist and offer any advice and support which was very reassuring. All in all, it was a great sales experience and we are very happy with the support, politeness, and the way everyone treated us while we were visiting Don Jacobs Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Kind friendly efficient service smiling faces. A pleasure to work with all the staff. Jesus was very outgoing along with the used car service manger Brent.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Filipe was personable and understood my perspective. Made sure I felt comfortable and knowledgeable about the process. Pushed some sales pieces but was respectful when I declined.


Leave Us A Review