Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

They got me in right away. Where concerned about my car like I was. They were guick and efficient and I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Felipe was awesome to work with. No high pressure sales, talkative and friendly. The purchase process was very quick and I was able to take my purchase the same day. I truly felt respected and not at an awkward car dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

The reps were very professional and could answer all questions i had. They relate very politely and always making sure the customer is okay with every decision and happy with the car they are buying. I recommend Don Jacob's 100%!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2022

Friendly service guy! Professional attitude, great guy. Clean facility with smiling faces!! I love the honesty with car maintenance to ensure my safety driving my Highlander.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

They stuck to the estimate and only did additional work after I had approved it. They did not push for the additional repairs that need to be done to be scheduled.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Ask them to check the Low Tire Indicater that keeps going on & off. All they did was check tires but didn't check why it keeps happening constantly.z

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

very friendly customer service when calling to make appointment to the very end at check out process & clean waiting area

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

My dealer seemed super friendly at first but then when he promised to have the wheel alignment taken care of over the weekend before I picked up the car I bought, he did not carry out that promise. And so I had to take it back I'm myself and Uber to work the next day at my expense because they had to keep the car over night.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

I found the shuttle service and the speed of service to be fast and efficient. The servicemen were pleasant and thoroughly explained the service options.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

Everything about Don Jacob’s is superior! People are friendly and knowledgeable & honest. If something doesn’t need fixing or replacing the will tell you and not try to cheat you like other dealerships I’ve dealt with. They will also tell you if something can wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

It was a little busy when I got there but the staff communicated with me right away that someone would be with me shortly. Rigo was very helpful in explaining what would be done with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

The friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable staff. Once they’ve finished your car, they always come to discuss or advise you. Your driver is also wonderful. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Taking the time answering customers questions. Friendly personnel. Your not just a paying customer. They treat you, the customer, the way you want to be a respected!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, especially Ashley. She's very nice and answered all my questions. The buying process was very easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Service adviser was on it. Made good suggestions, and kept things moving along. I really enjoy my service experience at Don Jacobs. Good waiting room, shuttle service, and rental car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

knowledgeable staff, slow on car rental and did not receive rental car that was expected. Service and payment area dirty, did not create confidence in dealership. Noted changes from last visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

"Routine" maintenance on the 2016 Avalon with 27k miles. - Great shuttle service - Convenient making appointments online - Mr. Hill knows his stuff

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

The most I like was the followed up, time frame, the courtesy well everything! I extremely recommend my car salesman Jan Carlos and The lady Angle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

The service tech keep me informed as to the length of service time needed and fully updated at the end of the service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

People in every department were helpful and friendly. Sales person really wanted to help and cared that we were happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Everything went quickly but did not feel rushed, I felt like I was listened to, all the employees I spoke with were open and upfront with me, and I got a really nice car without a headache. I really am happy with my cad buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Friendly staff and quality service. Always attentive to the customers. Great service department and pleasant car buying experience. They go out of their way to get you approved for a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Service technicians polite, responsive....informed me of work to be done and time frame. Scheduling was easy with many appt options and very convenient.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

I liked how they helped me through the process of my first maintenance, their kindness, and their communication about the service status.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

The service manager is very capable and the service is done well. I have 269,000 miles on my Prius and have had my car serviced at Don Jacob's since 2008. That car has NEVER given me any trouble and is still reliable

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Quick and easy, from scheduling to checkout.Customer service is very helpful. Clean facility. Pleasant atomosphere. I would recommend checking them out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

pick up drop off free service, didnt have to leave work, very convienent. Never a problem with car, runs great.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

I like the fact that they always answered all my questions patiently and explain to me very clearly the steps to follow to get my car running well. Although I recommend to make sure everything is done before finishing, as the hood of my car was left opened and I didn't notice until 2 days later.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

I appreciate the shuttle service to your house. Even though I had an issue with my vehicle after I picked it up, I received excellent service to fix the new problem and even received a free rental car. Everyone I dealt with went above and beyond in regards to service and politeness.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Everyone was nice and professional. Fast service. Service center opened at seven on the dot! That was very important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Every time when I purchase a car, I went to Don Jacobs Toyota because they are friendly. The process was quick. I highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

It was easy, everything was ready.Car was clean. Bernard Ewing was awesome. Joe (finance) was thorough but not pushy. Car#6 with Jacobs. Love the dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Having photos of needed work in the paperwork without pressure to correct then and there. Professional demeanor of service rep. An included car wash. Pleasant cashier.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

everything from the second I said good morning to the rep that approached me....to the time i said good bye have a nice day...efficient and everyone was very pleasant. except the girl you get the papers and usually the keys from at the end...she never seems pleasant or friendly...no smile from her and she always appears mad with no expression or conversation...not a good way to end my visit after sitting while my truck being serviced for an hour...(but I understand the length of time and I'm not upset about that at all-i ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Complete; friendliness on the phone, concerned about my needs as well as my van. My vehicle is fixed and running better.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

Finance worked hard to get us a good approval. Bernard and Anthony were professional and friendly. The process was smooth and transparent.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

I have confidence in the knowledge and expertise of the service representative making repair issues unlikely. Services performed are always successful in my case.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

The level of customer service that was provided was outstanding. I feel like the whole team understood my concerns and took action to make sure my experience was as smooth as possible

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

I take my car in and get it back the same day. That didnt happen with Ford. It would take 2 days to 3 weeks and I would get it back unfinished or worse than I took it in

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

Customer service was so professional. I appreciate how nice and friendly the sales team was. This made my first time car experience the best thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

My fix was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Jeremy was very helpful. The free car washes are a nice bonus too!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Landon Hill in the service department was extremely helpful so I sent an email to Naomi expressing my complete appreciation

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Extremely friendly and helpful people in every department we interacted with during the two times we purchased a vehicle here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

My agent was Attentive without imposing. Patient regarding questions. Made the process smooth. I was able to ask for help and also space on my terms.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

I feel the representative explained the services well and worked with me to figure out the best way to get things finished. Quality work!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Edwin H., is a straight forward no nonsense salesman. Willing listener who doesn’t embellish like many sales employees. We need more like him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Friendliness of service writer, clean waiting room. Fast check out. Have been coming here for years since we have bought our cars here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Ask for Robert. He will take care of you. Everyone is friendly and patient. They eased my concerns with buying my first new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Great timely service , and Toyota's quality vehicles, free oil change for life of our 2008 Tacoma truck with 58,000 miles !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Me gusto mucho la atención y la amabilidad de sus empleados. Ademas de la rapidez en el servicio. Me siento satisfecha con el servicio recibido.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

You covered my needs, such as listing all the things that needed to be done besides my oil change. When the job was going to take a while to complete, you suggested I go home to wait for that to happen and gave me a driver to get me there and then another driver to pick me up to get my car. I appreciated that. Everything went well.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Ppl were nice helpful prices were high I am happy with the service but not not super happy with the cost

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Customer friendly dealership. No BS selling just honest straightforward communication. Everyone during our vehicle buying process was enthusiastic and worked together seamlessly to make this a comfortable easy transaction. Heidi programmed our I phone to the vehicle and explained how everything worked. Steve checked on us multiple times and thanked us many times for trusting Don Jacobs Toyota with our business. This dealership has a family friendly working environment for all the employees. We definitely recommend anyone in the market looking for a new or used vehicle to visit Don Jacobs Toyota first.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

The sales person and the finance officer were both very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Also the process took less time than in the past.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Quick in and out. Sales person was extra helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Service writer was very polite and explained everything in great detail. Problem with car was quickly identified and fixed. I have purchased Toyota vehicles from Jacobs since 1995.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Service person paid attention to me as I talked to him. He responded in a manner that indicated he was listening to me.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Friendly personnel and informative as to what has to be done on my car. No pressure anytime and my opinion as to what has to be serviced is taken into account.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Very friendly staff, quick and easy check in and service. This was my first service visit with my new Rav 4

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

I noticed a low tire yesterday. I was able to drive over to DJ and Jesus welcomed me and checked the tire, confirmed it would need replacing, and checked me in. This was all without an appointment! I was so relieved. Jesus was very knowledgeable, professional and supportive. The tire guys discovered a problem with the tire pressure sensor and I was able to get that taken care of at the same time. I know the team saved me from a great deal of trouble. I have been a customer at your Service Department for many years and have always ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

My concerns were handled proffesionally and taken care of immediately. My vehicle had a few non regular maintenance problems and they took care of them quick.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

MY EXPERIENCE WAS excellent, Specially John the shuttle driver was nice and polite, I was able to goto my appointment meanwhile my car being maintained.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

AJ is super awesome and deserves raises and anything you can do to keep him there. He is very courteous and explains what the issues are with my vehicle. He always has a smile on his face and ensures I am comfortable and knowledgeable about my repairs and costs. My vehicle always drives great when I leave.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

The attitude of associates, the reasonable time it took to complete the service, waiting area, cleanliness of facility. The executive area next to the waiting area ia great for laptop work and making phone calls.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

The salesman, sales manager, finance manager, and everyone involved were very kind and personable. I was happy throughout the stressful process of buying my first car by myself. They were very willing to get me what I needed and give me a fair price! The car I purchased had a Bluetooth issue and it was fixed immediately in service. They were honest and I loved the experience. All the other dealerships I went to were not as kind.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

My car salesman, Bill, was very helpful! He made me feel very comfortable buying my first car! He answered all of my questions! Overall, the dealership seemed very clean and organized and the people were very helpful and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

It was convenient to book a service appointment online. Two hours for oil change, tire rotation and brake inspection for RAV4 hybrid with only 10,000 miles.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I was greeted after I got out of the car. Service manager was very through and polite. Wait time was very reasonable given the number of people in the waiting room. Snack and drink availability was much appreciated. Calendar is very nice quality. Free car wash is a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

Everything was great. Everyone that was involved made it a perfect experience. Keep up the awesome job! Will send everyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I was able to have maintenance performed without having to make an appointment. Very accommodating to have service done in an efficient period of time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

I was able to get in for service the same day I called and very courteous service people in the department.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

The salesperson Robert was excellent, informative, kind and respectful. Walter in financing was super quick, honest, respectful and easy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Staff are helpful, informative and knowledgeable. I can always count on Don Jacobs. The day I needed help was cold and busy. Yet I was given time to understand what they will be doing to solve my problem

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Easy to schedule JacobsCare service and out by time estimate. I waited in the lobby that had good amenities. Very efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

interaction with the service tech was good as he listened to what I was saying andf they handled the repair as needed

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Great place, service and waiting time is exelent. All be great and no need yo improve nothing. The service is fast

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Our service advisor Jeremy Moore was very informative on the maintenance procedures and gave us paperwork explaining the maintenance they performed on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Very good experience. Customer service is great. Thank you for the guidance. Took the car in for its first service maintainance.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

What i liked is the respect of the dealer who showed me the car. The way she guided me through the car I got was excellent. Everything is wonderful! I love it!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

No pressure sales and good communication using email, calls and text. Manager made sure to call us as well to make sure everything went well with our sale.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

I had an excellent sales person to work with in Bernard Ewing. What I found most valuable was his knowledge of the vehicle. While this is my 3rd RAV4, it is my first with all the latest safety features and Bernard spent time upon delivery explaining the features of the RAV4. All cars are expensive purchases and can be stressful, I found the entire experience at Don Jacobs Toyota to be enjoyable. Ann in the finance department was great and that all went very well too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

People are nice and take the time to go over what needs to be done as well as what was done. Technicians apparently take notes on everything so…thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Jesus Rosario my service advisor was so helpful and knowledgeable this visit and my last one with my questions, and if he did not know took the time to look up my past visits to when the work was done

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

I went in to obtain a trade in quote for my previous Rav4 and was helped by Robert. He was great. Explained everything to my husband and I and we walked away purchasing a new vehicle. About 1 month later, we picked up our brand new vehicle and couldn't be happier with it.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

SERVICE ADVISOR: polite, efficient, patient, answered all my questions. SERVICE INTAKE AREA: clean, efficient. SERVICE: work completed as scheduled, happy with services done and price.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

The sales person I worked with (Heidy) was friendly, informative, helpful, and professional. She did not try to force a vehicle on me. She listened to me and helped me find the car I was looking for. She made the whole process stress free. Heidy is without question an asset to your company. I will be a return customer because quite frankly, she is the best car sales person I have ever worked with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

I had my 4Runner in a week ago for an oil change. At that time, the person performing the service said there was a fluids leak and my front brakes needed to be done. That was fine. I scheduled the appointment for yesterday. I brought my vehicle back for service as scheduled, but receive a call in the afternoon stating the the rear brakes need to be done, the drums need to be replaced as do the brake lines because they are too corroded to be reattached. Why didn't the person who serviced my truck last week see this. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Work done in timely manner, waiting area was clean and comfortable, complimentary refreshments and snacks were available, service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

The staff is really nice and patient. Sir Victor sold me a car and was very helpful during the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Courteous Made sure everything was clear in explaining the work done. Polite and made sure I was satisfied. Clean and efficient building.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

I like to make people laugh! Puts me at ease and the other person also!let's me know I can trust them and know what kind of person I'm dealing with!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

It was very good and convenient service. I called on Saturday and I was able to make an appointment. Drop off my car and pickup the same day. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

The service rep was excellent. The sign up online for an appointment it is easy. The job was done well. It looks like they checked most things on paper. The process is easy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2021

Process was easy, didnt have to talk too many people. It was my frist time bringing my car in so I appreciated how simple it was.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

I liked that my sales person, which was Bernard wasn’t pushy about buying a new car. He wanted to make sure I liked the vehicle before purchasing. And he was so patient with staying way later than the time he was supposed to leave. I will highly recommend anyone to go to him, he was awesome! Made my first car buying experience 10/10!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Sales force new about the vehicle, were in no rush, did not pressure us. We were told that it may take up to five months to get the car that we wanted, car arrived in less then three months.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Clean. Kind. Communicated clearly what was needed and why. Waiting area was clean and coffee and snacks provided. I bought my Camry here in 2018 and have never had a bad experience at this facility.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Edwin Hernandez was our dealer. He walked up to myself and my girlfriend and was willing to help us right away. He found the car we were there specifically for and offered us a test drive right away. From the test drive and all the way through the negotiations he didn’t make it seem as if he just cared about how much he could make off us, but more about how much he could help us out. Realizing we were new parents and had a baby girl and really was relying on an vehicle upgrade he worked his magic ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Service Rep was very nice and through. He answered all my questions. It was a quick in and out trip. Waiting room is also a nice area.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

The employees were very eager to complete the over task to my pleasure. And they were speedy. All were very helpful.


Leave Us A Review