Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Everyone was friendly. My RAV 4 purchase went smoothly and efficiently and did not take long at all. Adam the salesman was very knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and explained them well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Quick easy and professional. Only dealer that had what I wanted in stock. Got a fair trade price. Love the new ride!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Very professional, well organized and I was happy with the overall service. This is my first vehicle with Toyota sales and service departments its definitely a different commitment to the customer in what I have previous experience Thumps up way to build lasting relationship with a customer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Friendly customer service, gets straight to the point, made sure I was comfortable and walked out with my first vehicle purchased ever.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

My concerns were addressed. My questions were answered to my satisfaction. The dealership has a quiet area (no TV, good WiFi), which is where I usually wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Personal attention and assistance by all staff. I assume the maintenance was done well as the car is running smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Knowledge of my vehicle by dealer mechanics. Since I've owned a Toyota, I will always use a dealer mechanic for repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Pleasant easy to deal with and responsive employees clean waiting area. Everything clearly explained and in writing. Snacks and refreshments available.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Courtesy and efficiency. The young man who took care of me was very professional and accommodating. I was very happy and look forward to returning for all future maintenance on my 2012 Toyota RAV4.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

My sales person, my sales person, my sales person, my sales person, my sales person, my sales person, Edwin, Edwin!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

All employees I came into contact with were great. Personable, professional and patient. Aaron Karl handled my purchase and I recommend those who plan to purchase a vehicle through Don Jacobs to consult with him.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I was taken care of promptly. The additional things that were found that needed to be taken care of were done right away.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

John was very thorough in explaining everything and the service was very fast. The problem was found and addressed quickly. John was very nice and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I was very pleased with the courtesy and professional attitude displayed by all. Also pleased that the process went fairly quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

There was no pressure, although we had pre-ordered the vehicle. We anticipated a price markup due to the RAV-4 Prime being rare in this area, but that didn't happen. Rigo was thorough when explaining the functions on the vehicle and answered all of our questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Very fast and easy process. Jacob was my sales rep and he was one of the best I’ve ever dealt with. He’s very funny, let me take a extra long test drive. All in all I will never consider any other dealership besides don jacobs!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I want to admit that the service I received was very attentive, on time which I did not have to wait long. the service agent was polite and explained everything that I was going to need and receive. Great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Service advisor research on my problem and help to solve it and good communication during the service repairs also the hrs of operation of the dealership to make more easygoing and that is a plus special if people works most of the day and no need to take the day off just to bring and pick up vehicles from service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Up front with any repairs thar come up during visit. And ask for authorization first before you do any. All good from me

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Everyone one was very polite, friendly and helpful. They explained everything in great detail. I would definitely go to them again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Jesus was knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciate the packet I was given shortly before I left. It not only contained service recommendations but information about what the service was for. The free snacks were a plus too.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Always a GREAT experience! We have been coming there twenty years and we trust them completely. Competitive prices and outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

The staff was not pushy, the car was ready to test drive when we arrived and they were honest, efficient, and upfront.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

The service representative was very good. Explained all of the repairs and costs up front. Received the car back in a reasonable of time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

My sales man was very kind and helpful and so was the finance man. The whole process was quick and easy and the sales man explained the whole process very well.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Everything was explained to me in full detail. It was my first time buying a car and they made me feel comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Efficient, considerate of my time, followed through on what he said he would do. My sales guy, Jacob did a great job from the day he met me outside to look at a car, to the day he put the new plates on it for me:)

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

They were Willing to work with you and make a deal. They were not pushy. One of my best experiences at a dealership

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Don Jacobs Steve Jacobs has been a pleasure to deal with in all 3 instances he makes the experience very easy

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

I absolutely loved having the option to do my credit application on line, so when I went in, all I had to do was sign. That was nice. The sales people that helped me were also GREAT. Thanks Jacob and Nick! I know that salespeople aren't always super helpful and are sometimes pushy, but I did not have this experience. I would ask for Jacob or Nick if I ever walked in. Dustin has also helped me before and he is great as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

I had to clean greasy hand prints off of the inside of the drivers door light gray panel. I did not notice it when I picked up the vehicle only after I got home.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Quick check in and pick up made this very easy to get service. Service was for a recall and they got me in quicker than the other dealer I called.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I liked that my salesman Sir Victor was really nice and went above and beyond to try to make sure I left there happy with what I wanted! The whole entire team there was extremely nice and worked hard to satisfy me i greatly appreciate them all!❤

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

AJ was very helpful and friendly. He helped me when I brought in my vehicle for a last minute repair before going out of town which I really appreciate!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

The customer service of those in the service department did everything they needed in a timely and efficient manner. I was on my way before I knew it. The workers were friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

The kindness , consideration and efficiency of the employees, along with the service. Continue at present rate. No other comments.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Friendly and helpful salesman who explained everything in a clear and easy to understand way. The process was done quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

the thoroughness, the final costs doubled the original estimate which emotionally left some hard feelings but the car drive wonderfully

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Excellent customer service. Steve Jacobs and Bernard are great to work with. Been getting new cars for my family every 3 years for over 25 years now from Don Jacobs Toyota. I have referred family and friends and they have been satisfied everytime as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

promt responce to emails Only thing that would have made it better would have been topping off the gas tank after the purchase. My used car was delivered with about 1/4 tank

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Courteous service staff. Service staff explained what was required to be addressed and completed service satisfactory. We will come back here again.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Everything!! They met all my needs! Price, Excellent customer service!! Julius was an outstanding honest kind and genuine sales rep! The finance team was second to none! Got me in at a great monthly payment plan the warrantee I got couldn’t be better! I’d come back again and again!!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

It was clean and the work was done in a timely manner. friendly staff and good explanation of the work they recommended.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Cassandra was wonderful. she kept me informed on what was happening and went above and beyond to get me good service. When it was going to be more than the estimated 1.5 hours, she called me and offered to let me borrow a car so that I could go do my errands and not have to just sit there. She communicated with empathy, grace and fairness.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I was very pleased with the way I was taken care of through out the whole process in buying a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I liked the entire process from the beginning of the sale all the way through to the end. Great team!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I always receive fast and easy service,staff is always courteous .facilities are clean and comfortable. They always give good explanations on repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Bernard and Rob rocked the deal! This was my second time working with Bernard and it was just as much fun as the first. He's a great low key no pressure guy!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Jose of the service department was very helpful and explained things important to me. Sales team needs improvement In dealing with customer

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Customer Service; Reminder me about scheduling and setting up appointment for recall notice. Positive attitude with 2 reps assisting me to expedite check in process.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I was helped immediately when I arrived and all my questions were answered. Also, I really appreciate the great service!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Service personnel were professional and courteous. This visit was for an oil change and tire rotation which were performed efficiently. I was back on the road in about an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Good presentation of the service done and the no rush procedure with an offer of a loaner, if it helped. Clean facilities and amenities.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

MR. JULIOUS WAS ABSOUTLY A GENTLEMEN. I CAME IN THERE AND HE GAVE HIS HONEST OPINION WHILE STAYING IN MY BUDGET RANGE. AS A COLLEGE STUDENT, I APPRECIATE HE DIDN'T TRY TO SPIN ME TO BUY A CAR TRIPLE MY PRICE RANGE. VERY UNDERSTANDING

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

very straight forward and quick. no waisted time back and forth with different people to get answers or the "best deal" It was all straight from the start.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

The courtesy ride back and forth was very helpful. And the work was completed faster than the estimated time frame.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Everyone I talked to was very cordial and helpful. I never felt any pressure from anyone. Clean and friendly dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

The service is always good and it felt like Nick and Jacob heard and tried to meet our needs as best as possible.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Our salesperson, Robert, was amazing. He didn't put too much pressure on us and was patient with us as we figured out what we wanted in a car. We also enjoyed working with Walter, who was very patient with us.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Great customer service and communication . Notified me of a recall and made sure to contact me and schedule. They communicated what they were doing and how long it would take. Simple and stress free

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Everyone did an excellent job and I didn't have to wait very long and everything was perfect on the car

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

The Staff was friendly and courteous throughout my visit. They provided the necessary services I requested and did not pressure me to perform other unnecessary services.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

This was my first experience shopping from a dealership. I was expecting some intimidation or being “talked into” something above my price point. Jan (Jon) approached me in a friendly and casual way. I was treated with kindness and was met where I was at on my budget. I was shown other great options and was treated with respect. I truly appreciate the time and patience from my salesman, Jan, as well as the management.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

AJ the service guy was great! Explained everything in detail and was thorough. I keep coming back to Don Jacobs because of the service and sales people.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the customer service! All the team members are great and professional, however sir victor stood out the most! Would totally recommend a friend to go to him. Very honest, professional, patient, and extremely kind. Give that man a raise 😂

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

The facility was very clean but people were friendly and the knowledge was excellent. I would recommend this place to anyone

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Sir Victor Bryant at Don Jacobs Toyota was very helpful in our process of buying our car. He was knowledgeable, friendly, attentive, and stayed late to make sure the deal was completed properly and we were happy with our purchase. He was very patient and was able to answer all of our questions. Highly recommend Sir Victor!!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Clear information..good service/ patience to explain. Taken care Covid protocols/ Bilingual service helped too. Good approach to the client. THANKS!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

didn't want to do some of the other maintenance was nervous about the results this time good thanks to AJ seems to be the only one trying

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I am very happy with my new car. I appreciate how helpful Bernard, my salesperson is and appreciate the dealership's service plan included in the deal. The owner is also very personable and fair. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

The car was finished before the time stated which is always nice. So far the repair looks good. Right no no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I received immediate help. The salesman listened to my needs. I was able to finance through Toyota, and could drive away with the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I trust that the repairs were made accurately and to the highest standards. This is the second time I have brought my vehicle here for repairs and I would do so again.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Customer service and feed back are good. Attention to details and diagnostics are impressive. Quality of repairs are good. Repairs are completed in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Sales person - Bernard is always respectful and works with honesty. Also sales managers I have worked with have been understanding and willing to work with me.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Excellent salesman, and managers!! Really helped me out! Thanks to everyone!! Five stars! I was worried, but they sold me a great. Very professional!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Although the seasonal update required more time (two hours) than I had anticipated, young A.J. was clear in explaining the proposed procedures and extremely polite at checkout time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Manny was amazing! Quick and to the point! Thank you to everyone at Don Jacobs for making this process quick and painless!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

They have patience for me. The sales man went through everything with me eventhough I had the same truck before.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Welcoming and friendly staff. The staff kept me updated on the status of my service. Sat with me to go over service recommendations

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Ray at the desk where I drove in helped me immensely by explaining things so I could understand and helped me prioritize what needed to be done. You need more like him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

The salesperson was friendly and professional. The facility was clean and comfortable. The car selection was adequate. I would recommend others here.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

The staff is authentic, genuine and nice. They are there to sell a car, but don't try to pressure you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

The serving staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. They try to do their best to do their job well.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

vehicle was ready when promised. mechanic did a good job servicing this car, he even replaced two valve stem caps that were missing

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Starting with the internet team, I was greeted by courteous and professional experts who were able to get the ball rolling by scheduling my appointment and ensuring I would be meeting with management and . The next calendar day I was able to show up for my appt and met with Rigo in sales who was very courteous and attentive! He was able to help me get into a new Corolla that I'd wanted but had thought it was not included in the lease deal! It definitely felt like Rigo was able to not only answer all my questions, but ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

The whole experience than that take me that long. Most times when you buy a car you were at the dealership all day. I was only at the dealership for a couple hours before I drove out with my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

AJ was Polite and efficient. Facility was very clean. Car needs were explained so I could understand what was needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

I was pleased to see that staff and customers were wearing masks. Also, plexiglass shields and hand sanitizer was at all of the service advisor stations. Good for you! Also, I noted that at least one of your service advisors was bilingual and spoke Spanish to more than one customer. Great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Our salesman David was fantastic! We had him running around looking at several different vehicles and he kept up great! He answered all of our questions, some before we even asked them. He was very professional and knowledge and still friendly and relatable. He didn’t pressure us in any way and really listened to our wants and needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Courtesy and fast, what else can you ask for. Maintenance was completed faster then stated. Clean and friendly. Always have had great service on Don Jacobs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

The vehicle was competitively priced when compared to similar vehicles in the area. The sales person was knew about the mechanics but wasn't pushy as most salesmen are.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Nice and courteous staff. Liked new method of measuring tire tread using laser when I brought my car to the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Ray was very friendly and took care of me right away. All the other service managers also asked if I was being taken care of. Also, they did not make me feel uncomfortable because I did not wear a mask. If they would have I would have went to another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

The whole sales team were the best. I felt they were very helpful and most importantly very professional. Great service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Everyone from the one helping me to the man driving me back and forth are all nice, helpful, kind and patient. Things are explained wonderfully and it's nice knowing I can leave my car and have a ride to count on

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Me encantó el servicio y el personal muy eficiente. El mejor lugar para tratar mi vehículo. Gracias a todo el equipo de Don Jacobs Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Did what they said they would do, on time. Kept me informed of what was going on suggest things I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Everything was handled professionally and the staff is quite pleasant. Thank you. I arrived near closing time and was impressed by how friendly everyone was. We did the deal in record time!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Jose, the person at the desk was very helpful.He knew what I needed for the miles I’ve used. Very honest.


Leave Us A Review